CONTACT

Les Couvre-planchers Solathèque Inc.

5667, ch. St-François, St-Laurent, QC, Canada H4S 1W6

1.514.335.6026

1.514.335.7798

Mon-Fri: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

 

COMMERCIAL FLOOR MAINTENANCE PROGRAMS

Carpet cleaning / floor stripping and waxing / hard surfaces maintenance

SERVICES

Winter carpets / Liftman (library bookshelves lifting) / Levitate (office furniture lifting)

Name Occupation Email Ext.
Eric Guilbault Maintenance Program Director e.guilbault@solatheque.com 36
Guylaine Fortin Operations g.fortin@solatheque.com 29

COMMERCIAL CONTRACTS

Name Occupation Email Ext.
Denis Charlebois Project manager / Levitate d.charlebois@solatheque.com 22
Pierre Laberge Project manager p.laberge@solatheque.com 23
Jean-Philippe Nourry Project manager jp.nourry@solatheque.com 32
Bernard Ostigny
Project manager b.ostigny@solatheque.com 28
Philippe Charlebois
Project manager p.charlebois@solatheque.com 39
Trung Hau Vo
Project manager th.vo@solatheque.com 35
David Ravelo Assistant project manager d.ravelo@solatheque.com 34
Thi Que Huong Pham Estimator / assistant project manager tqh.pham@solatheque.com 24
Kouros Shafiei Estimator k.shafiei@solatheque.com 38
Linda Boivin Accounting l.boivin@solatheque.com 25
Clarice Goyette
Administrative assistant c.goyette@solatheque.com
21
Iuliana Goreci Administrative assistant i.goreci@solatheque.com 21
Raluca Furtuna Bookkeeping (Account opening) r.furtuna@solatheque.com 25

Your project is unique. Let us help you bring it to life.

Would you like to refresh the appearance of your offices, your condominium corridors, or other commercial project? Do you need a quote? We invite you to entrust your needs to Solathèque. You will be wooed by our turnkey service and high quality work.

To reach us by phone, contact Philippe Charlebois at 514-335-6026 ext. 39.

Send us your information request by filling the form below. We will contact you shortly.

Solatheque Commercial Floor Maintenance Services
""
1
What type of products or services are you looking for?
Please describe your needs:
0 /
What is the approximate square footage for your projet?
What is your project deadline?
Name
Last Name
Company
Previous
Next
Back